TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF LICENSING AND REGULATION
P.O. Box 12157 - Austin, Texas 78711

(800) 803-9202 - (512) 463-6599 - FAX (512) 475-2871
cs.cosmetologists@tdlr.texas.gov - cs.barbers@tdir.texas.gov

Use this form to purchase the current

Barber/Cosmetology Laws and Rules Books

DO NO R AREA DIA BELO
FEE RECEIPT NUMBER FEE AMOUNT PAYMENT AMOUNT MONEY TYPE
Commetology Laws $14.00
Batber Laws and $10.00

NOTE: ALL INFORMATION MUST BE PRINTED IN INK

1. Mailing Address:

NAME

Number, Street and Apt Number — OR — PO Box Number

City State Zip Code

License/Permit #:

|
2. Contact Information:

Daytime Telephone: ( )

E-Mail Address:

3. Number of Books Ordered: Quantity Paid
Cosmetology Laws and Rules books: X $14.00 each = $
Barber Laws and Rules books: X $10.00 each = $

TOTAL PAID = $

Mail this form and a money order or cashier’s check to:  Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
P.O. Box 12157
Austin, TX 78711
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