APPLICATION FOR RENEWAL OF
COURSE PROVIDER LICENSE

DRIVER TRAINING

Authority to Collect Data: Title 5, Texas Education Code, Chapter 1001 (the "Code")
Planned Use of the Data: Formal application by the owner, partner, or authorized official of the corporation for renewal of a Course Provider License
Instructions: This form should be completed and postmarked or hand-delivered by the course provider at least thirty (30) days prior to expiration of
the current license and should be accompanied by:

(1) BOND CONTINUATION AGREEMENT;

(2) $200 RENEWAL FEE; and

(3) REVISED CONTINUING EDUCATION.
Applications postmarked or hand-delivered less than thirty (30) days prior to the expiration date will require a $200 late fee.
Applications postmarked or hand-delivered AFTER the expiration date will be considered new and will require a $2,000 fee.

ALL FEES ARE NONREFUNDABLE. TDLR (800) 803-9202

APPLICATION FOR RENEWAL OF: TDLRj cp

Postmark Date

OWNERSHIP INFORMATION (Please make corrections/additions.)

doing business as

(Full legal name of owner)

(Legal name of Course Provider)

LOCATION INFORMATION (Please make corrections/additions.)

Physical address information:

Address City, State, Zip Code

Telephone number: Fax number:

1st E mail address: 2nd E mail address:

Mailing address information:

Address City, State, Zip Code

OPERATIONAL INFORMATION
The information below is optional and is collected to determine how to process documentation from the school or
course provider.

(Check the appropriate boxes.)

[ ] YES [ ] NQO The corporation, partnership, sole proprietorship, or other legal entity was formed for the purpose of making a profit.
[ ] YES [ ] NO The corporation, partnership, sole proprietorship, or other legal entity is independently owned and operated.

[ 1YES [ ] NO The corporation, partnership, sole proprietorship, or other legal entity has fewer than 100 employees.

[ ] YES [ ] NO The corporation, partnership, sole proprietorship, or other legal entity has less than $1 million in annual gross receipts.
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STATEMENTS OF ASSURANCE

As owner, partner, or authorized official of the corporation of the above-named business to be renewed, | have carefully
reviewed and do understand the Code and Commissioner of Education Rules, (Title 19, Texas Administrative Code,
Chapter 176, Subchapter BB) as they apply to this business.

I CERTIFY that the course provider license to be renewed is operating in compliance with the legal requirements for
approval.

I CERTIFY that the renewal application and attachments have been reviewed and that each is true, correct, current, and
all applicable replacement pages are enclosed.

I CERTIFY that | understand that if | fail to renew my license within the timelines established by law, the course
provider license will expire and I will be prohibited from continuing the operation of the above-named business.

I CERTIFY that no changes in the ownership, as defined in 19 TAC 8176.1101, of the above-named business have
occurred.

OWNER, PARTNER, OR AUTHORIZED CORPORATE OFFICER

Type or Print:

(Full Legal Name) (Title)

Signature:

Date: Telephone: ( )

Mail CHECK or MONEY ORDER, payable to TX DEPT OF LICENSING AND REGULATION and this COMPLETED APPLICATION
to:

REGULAR MAIL: FOR OVERNIGHT EXPRESS MAIL:
TX DEPT OF LICENSING AND REGULATION TX DEPT OF LICENSING AND REGULATION
P O BOX 12157 920 COLORADO ST
AUSTIN TEXAS 78711-2157 AUSTIN TEXAS 78701
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